The lost ‘Arc of Embers’ album has now been released on vinyl through Splid Records. You can order the vinyl HERE and i’ve also added it to the discography HERE

Tracks :

  • The Moment
  • Breaking The Boundary
  • Blue Emotion
  • Embers
  • No More Proud
  • Photography
  • Splurge
  • Secrets
  • Aqua Vitae
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • Solitary Lovers